7 Time Australian Sprintcar Champions. 5 Time WSS Champions.
Krikke Motorsport 40th Anniversary collectors book.

Krikke Motorsport 40th Anniversary collectors book.

Regular price $95.00 Sale

To celebrate our 40 years in the sport of Sprintcar racing we have put together the ultimate celebration and keepsake.

It’s 128 pages. There are hundreds of photos. Millions of memories.

Incredible stories from the men who piloted the “KMS Hot Rod” over the 40 years.

Letters from Donny Schatz, Skip Jackson, Robbie Farr, Brooke Tatnell, Mark Wells, Paul McMahan, Jason Sides, Kerry Madsen and so much more! 

Detailed stories about how Krikke Motorsport went from a Ford Zephyr in the late 1960’s to the iconic Sprintcar superpower house it is today.

Only 222 individually numbered copies are available!